Editors’ at Coastal Living Best Picks

The team over at Coastal Living chose their 50 favorite rooms, and though it wasn’t easy, I narrowed them down to my favorite five.  The Fab 5 starts with a Caribbean inspired bedroom in complementing shades of blue and white.  So crisp, so clean.  I love it.

Next up is a laid back neutral kitchen with plenty of natural fiber accents.  Maybe I’d actually stop stressing over cooking in a kitchen this tranquil.  Or not.

This gorgeous sun room overlooks an endless stretch of turquoise blue sea.  Need I say more?

This attic hideaway is the perfect escape from every day life.  I’d grab a book, flop down on the bed, pour a glass of wine and veg out all afternoon.

This final room is a bit of a stretch.  Not sure how much time I’d want to spend in it, but I am impressed by the courage it took to go this bold.

If you want to check out the other fantastic picks, head over to www.CoastalLiving.com

Leave a Reply

